Osaka-Ya uses the finest ingredients in making our confectioneries.
No preservatives or fats used in our goods.
Some Osaka-ya products may contain ingredients associated with common food allergens such as eggs, milk, peanuts, soybean, nuts, and wheat and might also affect individuals with sensitivities to gluten.
We encourage you to educate yourself about our menu items. If you have further questions regarding our nutritional information, please call us at (916) 446-6857.